Our Team

David Siler

David Siler

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: dsiler@mcmahontrucks.com

Gary Michael

Gary Michael

Service Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: gmichael@mcmahontrucks.com

Kathy Egan

Kathy Egan

Parts Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: kegan@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Jonathan Farley

Jonathan Farley

Mack Sales Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: jfarley@mcmahontrucks.com

Vicky Wolfinger

Vicky Wolfinger

Office Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: vwolfinger@mcmahontrucks.com

Paul Blackston

Paul Blackston

Hino Jerr Dan Brand Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: pblackston@mcmahontrucks.com

Sarah Gladman

Sarah Gladman

Finance Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: sgladman@mcmahontrucks.com

Jon Beerman

Jon Beerman

Used Truck Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: jbeerman@mcmahontrucks.com

Barry Roth

Barry Roth

Mack Truck Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: broth@mcmahontrucks.com

Darcy Munroe

Darcy Munroe

Account Manager

McMahon Truck Leasing – Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: dmunroe@mcmahonlease.com

Bryce Rhoton

Bryce Rhoton

Mack Truck Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: brhoton@mcmahontrucks.com

Steve Bauermeister

Steve Bauermeister

Volvo Sales

McMahon Truck Centers – Columbus
Phone: 614.252.3111
Email: sbauermeister@mcmahonlease.com